Happy Holidays from My Family to Yours


As we come to the end of 2011, it’s a great time to reflect on what we’ve accomplished. At the beginning of this year, I contemplated an ambitious goal. In July, I challenged Lions around the world to plant one million trees. So far, Lions and Leos have planted more than six million trees around the world. Congratulations, Lions!

I believe that when we work together, we can achieve anything. This holiday season, I want to thank you, Lions, Leos and friends, for working so hard to improve the lives of others. I believe that next year will hold even more milestones and causes for celebration. I hope that you all have a joyful holiday season.

by wingkuntam

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

