New Officers for the Clinton Lions Club

The Clinton Lions Club officers for the coming year are, front row, from left: Jerry Hatch, 1st vice president; Dan Holland, outgoing president; Diane Westerbeek, seretary; Roger Williamson, president; Stan Benton, 2nd year director; second row: Raymond Murphrey, treasurer; Jim McGuirt, 3rd vice president; Don Wilson, 2nd year director; Donald Wrench, Tail Twister; Roland Heather, past District Governor; James Blackmon, 1st Year director; Steve Cox, 2nd vice president. Not pictured is Chris O’Briant, Lion Tamer; and Sam McCullen, 1st Year director.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s